Dr. John McKnightPastor of Reformation Bible Church, President of HCS School Board
Mr. Bryan M. WilsonPrincipal of Harford Christian School
Mr. Shane BurgeDirector of Finance
Mr. Rodger WilliamsDirector of Buildings and Grounds
Mr. Karl MyersDirector of Transportation
Mrs. Patti BallardHigh School Special Education Director
Mrs. Tammy CondictElementary Special Education Director
Mrs. Cheri LefeverAthletic Director
Mr. Tim OlingerDirector of Information Technology

For a complete list of Harford Christian School faculty and additional staff Click Here.

Contact us through the school office (410) 457-5103.